Contact us

Telephone (main)415-665-1600
After hours (Anointing of the Sick)415-866-6455
Pastoral Staff
REV. DANIEL NASCIMENTO
Pastor
415-665-1600 ext 24
FrDan@stanne-sf.org
Sr. Esther McEgan
Adult Ministries
415-665-1600 ext 26
EMcEgan@mercywmw.org
Rachel Gee
Coordinator of Religious Education
415-665-1600 ext 38
rachel.gee@stanne-sf.org
Danyelle Velonza
High School Youth Minister
415-665-1600 ext 22
danyelle.v.09@gmail.com
Katrina Dilag
Jr. High Youth Minister
650-892-8038
katrina.dilag@stanne-sf.org
Jun Alvar
Music Director
415-665-1600 ext 22
JunAlvar@stanne-sf.org
In Residence
BISHOP DANIEL WALSH
Bishop Emeritus of Santa Rosa
415-665-1600
FR. PETER ZHAI
Chinese Ministries
415-614-5575
ZhaiP@sfarch.org
Office Staff
Ken Del Ponte
Director - Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults
Director - Banquet Hall and Conference Facilities
415-902-2040
kdelponte@stanne-sf.org
Mie Mie Kwong
Director - St. Anne Athletic Department
415-759-6957
AthleticDept@stanne-sf.org
Rachel Abaqueta Leluc
Pastoral Coordinator
415-665-1600 ext 23
raleluc@stanne-sf.org
Sri Handajani (Annie)
Bookkeeper
415-665-1600 ext 21
bookkeeper@stanne-sf.org
Tessie Evelyn Velicaria
Parish Secretary
415-665-1600 ext 22
TessieVelicaria@stanne-sf.org
Matthew De Silva
Sacristan
415-665-1600
sacristan@stanne-sf.org
School Staff
Thomas White
Principal, St. Anne School
415-664-7977 Fax 415-661-6904
principal@stanne-sf.org
Judy Glaeser
Director, St. Anne Preschool
415-731-2355
stanneps@gmail.com
Eva Wong
Director, Chinese Language School
415-665-3929
evawong467@gmail.com